feelings edited
11:20 a.m. - 2003-10-23

I feel really stupid right now. I feel betrayed yet stupid. I was instant messaging the teacher down the hall about a couple of students who don't live in the area and shouldn't be at our school. I walked in her room, and she was letting the teacher next door to me read my IM. I just walked out. I felt so dumb. Then they both came in my room for "clean up", but I am just sad. It's not even that it was anything I wouldn't want the other teacher to know. I just thought IMs were private. I guess I was the only one who thought that. That was my last IM in the building. I want to add some details that I think put this into perspective. The reason I had walked down to her classroom was to see why she hadn't responded to my IMs yet. When I walked in, she was showing it to the other teacher. It was weird.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness