dilemmas
9:17 p.m. - 2003-10-22

You know me, it's either feast or famine. Sooooo, I am supposed to meet my friend's friend's cousin on Friday night. It's a blind date. Then guess what...Amarillo guy calls and says he may be coming in. Of course, I say I'm free. Of course, he wants to go out Friday. All I can hope for is that Amarillo guy doesn't come. I think if it comes down to it, I would cancel blind date and go with Amarillo guy. We are so much closer to having sex. Nooooooo! I'm kidding. That is NOT my goal for Friday. I look at it this way. If I go out with Amarillo guy and break the date with Cousin guy, eventually I will meet Cousin guy. And hey, if Cousin guy and I fall madly in love...it will just be something to laugh about when we're old. Okay, maybe I'm planning too much. I think I'll just go with the flow. Manicure, pedicure por favor.

I would be such a bad sorority sister. I really would.

I keep thinking of this thing I want to write about that happened a few years ago. Every time I sit down to do an entry, I forget what it is.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness