Every day I write the book...
11:25 a.m. - 2003-10-12

When Gadfly had to take down his guestbook, I felt really bad for him. I was also really mad at the person who would cause him to do that. This morning, I've had the revelation that I may have caused someone to actually take their guestbook down. I'm probably wrong. I couldn't possibly be that annoying. But you know that first feeling you get when you see something, and you feel really bad? yah. I'm feeling like a stalker, like a single white female. Well, I always have the best intentions. Blanket apologies. For real.

Spring Break...San Antonio! I got the same hotel we stayed at in July booked already for a measly $36 a night!!!! I thought I had a bargain before, but this is a STEAL! Dixie, we should meet for dinner.

Today my hair looks like Flock of Seagulls. I should do a daily hair report!

And a daily hormone report. Oh yeah, I used to have this mood thing on here. I forgot about that.

Remember the stack of papers I was going to stare at? Still there. Still staring.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness