?
6:29 p.m. - 2003-10-12

I have decided that I absolutely need 3 days off per week. Okay? Okay.

My hairdresser told me that my hairstyle could quickly turn into a grandma-do. I didn't know what she meant...until today.

Tomorrow and Tuesday are going to be very busy. I have trainings both nights.

Have you seen Bang, Bang You're Dead? Well, it just so reminded me of how much high school sucked. I didn't fit in with anyone. Sometimes I wonder how I could miss having a normal life when I never even had one to begin with.

hair report: grandma style

hormone report: super-sensitive ball of nerves

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness