%
1:39 p.m. - 2003-10-11

Well, it was PMS...as I am now in the MS stage. That's why the world was irritating me. So sad what we women must go through...like coyotes and dogs on a cycle only the moon understands.

The thing on my leg...the doctor said whatever it was it has now absessed (sp?) and I have to take antibiotics. HA!! Do you know how long I have been trying to get on some freaking antibiotics? Or was that my daughter? Bah! Anyway...he gave me one refill too!

This morning was gymnastics, public library, Eckerd's, grandma's house, Chick-Fil-A and grandma's house...in that order. Now, I have to regroup and stare at my large stack of essays to grade.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness