Friday, Friday
9:07 a.m. - 2003-10-10

It is amazing what a manicure and pedicure can do for the soul. Also, a glass of merlot helps too. Last night, I was thinking about how I don't much like myself lately. I don't like that I have no patience and that I'm so easily irritated. It could be PMS. It could be the fact that I got very little sleep last week. All I know is that I've become petty. I don't like petty. Petty is not pretty. Okay, so I will try to regather this weekend. I also have a lot of papers to grade. We need to decorate the apartment for Halloween. Oh, and I'm going to the doctor this morning to find out what this thing is on my leg. In August, I thought it was a mosquito bite. However, it still hasn't gone away. I was so distracted about my ear last time that I forgot to mention my leg. I guess that's why people say to make a list before you go to the doctor.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness