~
3:46 p.m. - 2003-10-05

I hate it when I start watching Animal Cops and can't stop. Then I'm all crying and screaming and wanting to claw people's eyes out. All I had to do was change the channel.

So I just spent $95 at Target. I bought (among other things) some Hanes Her Way. I accidently got the grandma kind, so my mom gets them. *sigh* I'll have to wait another day for new panties. Then I go through the Whataburger drive-thru. My daughter cautions me on the way home not to eat all the fries. I wasn't even eating any fries. Then she says, "Mom, don't you need to lose weight?"

Last night I watched the best movie I've seen in a while: Real Women Have Curves. See it. Now.

Tomorrow night is my book club. Tuesday night is parent conference night. I'm off for the next two Fridays...go Texas State Fair!

This morning when I got out of the shower, my hair looked exactly like C.T.'s from Real World. It was scary. Now, it's a big poodle-puff. I hate it when the stylist makes it look so great, and then you go home.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness