Why in the world would anybody wanna put chains on me?
6:09 p.m. - 2003-10-04

I got my hair cut SHORT. I love it.

I found my Pet Rock this morning at my mom's house, and I bequeathed it to my daughter. It was really a hard fad to explain to her, and I felt kind of silly. Inside the little shoebox where I had it were those old funky Madonna bracelets that are now back in style. Also, there was a Swatch with interchangeable bands.

Today at GameStop, this guy told us about a new cell phone that is coming out that is also a game station. It costs $300.

Pet Rocks do seem kind of silly, don't they?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness