Get up everybody and sing
10:31 p.m. - 2003-10-06

The book club was really fun tonight. This book is being hosted at a different home. Each home is more amazing than the last. Truly. My sister-in-law are just in awe at these people. We laughed, we ate, we drank and we talked about the book a little bit. I love these women. I confessed to them that when we ate at the fancy schmancy restaurant I had two twenty dollar bills, and I was going to try and pay for my sister-in-law and myself. Then the bill came and I felt like a hillbilly. My sister-in-law had to cover my own bill for me...ha! I like that I can admit that to people. I don't like putting up a front.

The rest of this entry is dedicated to Mimi:

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh....Who lives in a pineapple under the sea (answer here)?

Absorbent and yellow and porous is he (answer here)!! hehe I love that show.

Tonight, I missed the conclusion of my Spanish reality show La Cenicienta. I have no idea if they will show it again. I don't know who she picked and what they said when they found out she had a daughter. Darn! I could go to the message boards, but they're probably all in Spanish. Life is hard when you're living on the edge of a reality show in another language.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness