You can find me in da club
8:18 p.m. - 2003-08-30

Highlights of last night:

Smoking a cherry flavored hookah at The Velvet Hookah.

Walking down the streets of Deep Ellum telling black people that, "I ain't never scared." They just laughed at me.

Singing Bohemian Rhapsody and having strangers join in. Then we just started singing everything including Wild Horses.

Picking Misty up out of the streets because she wanted to go to sleep in the gutter.

A guy named Johnny telling Joel and Misty that I was really cute (he gave me his number too).

Going to 5 clubs in one night including one called The Pharmacy.

The last bartender serving Misty and me ice water instead of alcohol.

Doing a belly dance.

Rapping Ludacris freestyle: "How you gonna act like my neck don't bling? How you gonna act like my rims ain't clean? Haters get sprayed like afrosheen."

Me drunk dialing on the way home which turned into a very nice 2 hour conversation with Amarillo guy who told me I'm hot.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness