Waiting for Friday
8:20 p.m. - 2003-08-28

Oh man, we worked like dogs. We laminated, we copied, we postered, we overheaded and then we 3-hole punched. They had an electric 3-hole punch. Let me tell you, I'm in love; and his name is electric 3-hole punch. Also while there, I wrote an ode to an overhead maker. It basically goes like this, "Overhead maker, I love you. People who have you don't know how lucky they are, but I appreciate you." I'm sooooo tired! We didn't get back to the school until 5 PM.

So tomorrow, I think my baby is going to spend the night at her grandma's. That means I'm spending a nice, quiet evening at home alone...NOT!!! I'm going to happy hour, and I'm going to get really, really happy.

I've lost at least 3 friends because I've gained weight. They are all males too. What does that tell you?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness