It's really hot in here...
10:08 p.m. - 2003-08-26

Well, I'm sitting at my computer e-mailing my documents to myself because it's painfully obvious that I am going to have to wipe my hard drive away. Actually, I have two hard drives according to my computer. Hence, the name "Trojan" virus, I presume.

So, anyway I'm doing that and totally oblivious to anything except the fact that it really sucks to be having do this AND it really sucks that I have no air conditioning. Maintenance would not come out to fix my air because there was a risk of electrocution during the storm. Big fucking deal. I'm without air conditioning. I think that's worth risking lives for.

Right, so I'm sitting here doing that and I finally get connected to the internet after about two hours of trying. I decide to check my buddy list on diaryland because that's pretty much what I do on the internet now. Everything is like somehow related to that.

Then...la, la, la...Oh, Joy updated...cool! I go to her entry, and it's all about me not being fat! And for the past two days I've been moping to myself, "I used to be the one that made everyone sick. I used to be so skinny that people hated me." I actually pondered that out loud at lunch today...in between bites. When I read Joy's entry, I am flattered. I am still smiling. But let me explain...

Now, my current photos absolutely shock me. I get disappointed everytime I see a picture of how I look these days. None of my watches fit me anymore. I even have belts that had to go. This is not usual for me. I am not happy with the way I look right now. I won't mention it again until things change. That's because I know they will change, and I will be happy to write about it when that happens.

It is really strange how baby's daddy wanted me to be big like this. Now, I finally am. Ironic? No, retarded.

I'll end with my shower song for tonight, which was: People all over the world, join hands...form a love chain, a love chain.

On the contrary, I'll end this with a sign I could hold right now: Will suck dick for air conditioning.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness