Ride or die
11:44 a.m. - 2003-08-27

Yeah so I just got paid. I got paid like $2299.00. That's for the month. I guess I should be happy that I'm getting paid. I know there are people out there who are not. I just feel like I'm already broke, and it's payday.

So today is my niece's birthday. Tonight we are all going to go to her volleyball game. Then we are going to their house (my brother's) for lasagna. I guess I should be happy that I am getting a free meal. It's just that I don't like to do things during the week that much.

Speaking of, I signed Alyssa up for ballet and tap yesterday. The class is going to be on Mondays. It was between that and Saturday. I hated to make a commitment for every Saturday.

Well, that's all I have time for.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness