Do you do...feel like I do?
8:52 p.m. - 2003-08-25

They are trying to split my team up so that we will have separate lunches. We're ready for mutiny at any moment. Seriously. We are ready to fuck things up.

So, I wrote my bank this e-mail. I had understood if I kept $300 in my savings that I wouldn't be charged the $5 maintenance fee. I worked really hard to do this, but they charged me the $5 anyway. They wrote back and said it is a minimum of $500 that has to be in my account. They gave me $5 back as a courtesy. I don't know why they gave it back because they are only going to take it away again.

I have decided that the whole wearing the panties thing at the right moment is going to be too much work. I'd have to shave and stuff.

Okay, well I've also decided not to do the camping thing with the single mom's group. First of all, it's too hot to camp. Second, I don't know these people and I can be really shy.

This morning I was late. I wasn't like late, late where my kids are waiting for me. I was just like too late to sign in on the regular sign-in sheet. I am very paranoid. Then I just tried to relax. I was afraid I would be confronted about my lateness. I finally decided to tell the truth. No one ever asked me, but my answer was going to be, "Well, the line at the Jack-in-the-Box drive thru was just incredibly long today." Yeah. I thought that would at least get a laugh. I think too much.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness