Having the time of your life
4:29 p.m. - 2003-07-23

This morning I ran errands. First, I went to school to get Alyssa's supply list. They didn't have one. Her teacher was there steam cleaning her carpets (ya, teachers are really weird). I asked her and she said she was going to ask for like 5 things and some money. Ummmkay. Then we went to a school where I used to work so I could make some overheads. You see, our overhead maker went out. Instead of replacing it, our principal bought every grade level a small copier to make overheads with. But she didn't buy us the overheads that go with the copier. I have a ton of the old kind of overheads that only work with an overhead maker. Thank God another principal agreed to let me use the machine at his school(ya, teachers are really weird). Next, we went to Celebration Station where you can buy 100 tokens for $20 when the light is flashing. Anyway, we played Dance, Dance Revolution Extreme until I was sweating like an aerobics instructor. I LOVE that game!!!!!

Tonight, mommy gets to go out for some real dancing. Hopefully, I can try some of the new moves I learned today playing Dance, Dance Revolution EXTREME!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness