skating
3:41 p.m. - 2003-07-12

I just received an e-mail from Agnes Stewart. The subject line was: Slutboy, why wait?

Yes, why wait indeed?

Anyway, we went skating today. I love, love, love to roller skate. I mean, I've been roller skating since I was 8. Unfortunately, Alyssa is too impatient. She wanted to get out there and be a roller queen. Problem is, she doesn't want to practice or work at anything. I guess that's because she is only 5. Also, the skate rink was too hot. I don't know what's going on; but it was a Saturday, and there was hardly anyone there.

I don't know what else to say except that I'm glad Minority Report is on tonight. I haven't seen it yet.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness