Dedicated to hot Mexican yard boys
7:22 p.m. - 2003-07-07

We went swimming today, and we both got a lot of sun. Other than that, I've just been here at the apartment. I organized my bathroom and laundry area. The big things that will take all day need to be done this week. They are my closet, my dresser, Alyssa's closet and Alyssa's dresser.

It's 7:30 p.m., and I haven't spent any money today! I've decided to save all the money that I am saving on rent, and to put away a good part of my summer school money. Now, I could use that money to pay off some credit cards. I could use it to take a nice vacation. I could save it up for a down payment on a house. Let's face it. That money will dwindle away on stuff. And that, people, is because I LOVE STUFF!

Martin Frost is against the U.S. going to Liberia. That my friend, means I'm all for it. I hate Martin Frost. You can read all about that here. Go U.S.A. liberate Liberia.

Oh, remember how my mom said she was supposed to bring the hamburger buns for 4th of July, which means I was responsible for bringing them? Well, she wasn't supposed to bring them. So, I've got 4 packages of hamburger buns. I've gotten pretty creative with making egg sandwiches for breakfast. Also when cut in half, they make pretty good hot dog buns.

Well, it's 5 minutes until Paradise Hotel starts. I suppose I should try to accomplish something productive during that time.

Love ya!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness