I vote therefore I am.
10:43 a.m. - 2002-11-05

Okay here is the reason why I couldn't vote a straight ticket this morning, and it took me longer than I would like: It's all because of you, Mr. Martin Frost. I will never ever vote for you. I suppose you don't remember me...peon that I am. I was only 21 years old renting cars at Avis. You used to be such an asshole to us. Upset that you weren't getting the government rate. Spitting out your condescending words, "You don't even know who I am." Well, I do know who you are; and because of the way you treated us, I will never ever ever vote for you. And I tell everyone I meet about the way you acted. My daddy never ever voted for you after that. Something that you did almost 12 years ago has affected a lot of people. Hey, I may be just a peon...but I know a lot of other peons...so pee on you! hahaha

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness