Revelations in the car
10:59 a.m. - 2002-11-05

I had a realization this morning on the way to work. It's that I do know who I am. I just forgot for a few years. I credit this diary for helping me remember that I love to write. I find myself thinking about it all the time. For Christ's sake, I majored in Journalism. I've always loved to write. I don't know how much longer I would have walked around in a fog if I hadn't found this web site. Thank you, Joy, for showing me this. And I want to give props to myself...because I do know me; and I am bad ass.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness