Oprah Book Club
11:04 p.m. - 2003-06-30

Went to a garden party...not really! I went to my Oprah Book Club, and it was awesome!!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy that I made new friends. There was one chick that left because she was getting all offended that we were talking about whores and sex and stuff. Uhhhhh...HELLO! That is what the book is ABOUT! Anyway, I made new friends and I can't wait until the next meeting. I could have stayed forever, but I wanted to be able to come back. So, I left and picked up my daughter to appease my mom. Yay me! I almost didn't go, and I'm so glad I did.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness