nothing
5:27 p.m. - 2003-07-01

I blew it with service guy. He gave me so many openers. He even said he was from San Antonio. I could have said, "Really? I was born there!" Instead, I don't even know what I said...probably, "Where's the keys?" Bah! Anyway, I think he's too short. But he's soooo cute.

I cleaned out my bedroom at my mom's today and found this box full of all kinds of good stuff including those black bracelets that Madonna made popular in the 80s. I'm going to scan in the best thing I found tonight or tomorrow. I threw out 3 big garbage bags full of stuff. It wasn't just my stuff. That room has become my daughter's playroom as well.

I bought some clothes at Sam's. I guess I'm going to go clean now. Tomorrow we are going to the Science Place.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness