happy days
3:13 p.m. - 2003-06-30

My child is suffering from overstimulation. Wouldn't it be neat if we could all just have a temper tantrum when things got to be too much?

Tonight, I want to go to my Oprah Book Club meeting. I'm nervous to ask my mom to watch Alyssa. I don't know why because I'm sure she'll do it, but she'll have a comment.

Yesterday, we went to a barbecue at Joy's. It was one of the best times I've had in a long time. There was a very diverse group in attendance. I really didn't want to go home, but I felt sorry for the guinea pigs. Alyssa cried because we left, and she cried when we got home because she wants to live with Joy forever. So do I. So does Halee. So does anyone who knows Joy and Michael.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness