How about a nice big cup of shut the fuck up?
6:36 p.m. - 2003-06-21

Hated The Hulk. It was long and boring. Best part of the movie was that Alyssa gave up her seat and sat in my lap so that a family could be together.

Took 5 kids to Six Flags today. It was 3 girls in my class that were absolutely and completely perfect all year, a sister and Alyssa. One mom came with me. Thank God for small favors. It was hot, but fun. I won't do that again. I like it better when it's just Alyssa and I.

I burned this CD that I was listening to today. I don't know how I did it, but I think I put hidden tracks in there. There were songs I don't even remember hearing on there.

For some reason, Alyssa has whined the entire FUCKING DAY! I love her very much, but I don't like her right now. I don't know if she was jealous that I had other kids to tend to today, or if she was trying to impress the other kids; but she's been a real pill. I wish I oould leave her at my mom's and hit the clubs! Not really. I'm too tired.

My new saying, "I AIN'T NEVER SCARED!"

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness