Deep thoughts
7:54 p.m. - 2003-06-19

So, I open up a new roll of Bounty paper towels tonight at dinner. They are decorated with beautiful flowers and lovely sayings. One of the sayings is, "A reminder of joy".

I bought a little card at the store today which I will now share with you. It's a quote by Stephen Grellet:

"I expect to pass through this world but once. Any good thing, therefore, that I can do or any kindness I can show to any fellow human being let me do it now. Let me not defer nor neglect it; for I shall not pass this way again."

This is my new favorite quote.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness