Hump day
2:35 p.m. - 2003-06-18

They are washing the old paint off of our apartment buildings because they are going to paint them again. Needless to say, I'm parking wayyyyy away from the buildings. My bet is they will run out of money before the whole thing is done, and our apartments will look all peeled and shitty forever.

Totally scored at the Payless today. All together, we bought 6 pairs of shoes. Yeah. You guessed it. Mom has forgotten I have her credit card again. But when I call her, she will totally say, "You should have used my card." And I'll say, "Did it."

We're probably going to Six Flags tonight.

I have truly missed what I think would have been a great career: the elephant keeper at the zoo. I think that might be the best job ever.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness