Tuesday night is bowling night
9:45 p.m. - 2003-06-17

Went bowling tonight with halee, joy, Joy's husband, Halee's sister and James. They were all really cool about Alyssa needing baby bumpers. hehe I thought I was going to see an all out Dance Dance Revolution war between Halee and Joy, but I didn't. A man predicted my kid would fall, and she promptly did so. That was trippy. I spent $2.00 on bowling and $999.00 on video games. Alyssa wants to go again tomorrow. When we were driving home, she said, "I miss bowling." Actually, I do also. My dad used to take me bowling all the time. There was an alley right down the street from our house, and he had his own bowling ball. He taught me how to play, but it's been too long. He also taught me how to play pool, but I lost that ability as well. I want to add bowling back into my life. I also want to try Putt-Putt again.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness