The stripper knocketh
1:50 p.m. - 2003-06-14

This morning, I got my hair done at 7:00 a.m. with no wait...yay! She also styled and cut Alyssa's hair. Then we got my car washed. Then I got my nails done. While I was getting mine done, Alyssa had her's painted blue...electric blue. My mom's going to love that. ya. So now we are home to enjoy the rest of the day. I think that I will be able to go dancing tonight. My back is still really sore, but I think I'll be okay with my muscle relaxers. Well, if the rest of my Saturday goes the way it has been going, I'm going to have a great time tonight.

Oh, stripper-neighbor came over last night...crying...wanting me to keep her kids. However, I had a legitimate excuse (my back). After she left, I realized I should have told her that I didn't want her bringing strange men around; but I realized I'll never be put in that situation again. That's because I'll never watch them again.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness