Slumville a.k.a. my ghetto
12:40 p.m. - 2003-06-13

I'm writing you from my slum-ass apartment where two places in my ceiling are leaking. The maintenance guy told me he would mention it to the roofers when he saw them. He said to leave the bucket there, and that I might want to move my daughter's bed. Is this acceptable? Am I being unreasonable? What are my rights here? Now I have a leaky ceiling and a sucky ass bathroom floor.

In other news, my back is better; but it still hurts.

Ever had Twang? Ever had dill pickle flavored Twang? mmmmmmm

I guess I should take some muscle relaxers and lay down.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness