PMS??
1:59 p.m. - 2003-06-11

Remember back in April when they refinished my tub? Did I mentioned that they ruined my bathroom floor? Did I mention that because I've mentioned it to them everyday since. I even wrote all over my floor in permanent marker just in case they didn't see the damage. Now it is June, and my floor is buckling. I called yesterday, and she said, "We were just talking about that this morning." She's one of those talk in a sweet, drippy voice no matter what she's saying so that you can't be mad at her kind of girls. But we are on the verge of riduculousness, now.

I'm jealous of all my friends because they are getting all their required summer training done while I'm possibly teaching a program that may not even be funded.

Damn, let me check my birth control pills because I'm like a major bitch!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness