Scandolous
7:13 p.m. - 2003-06-10

I was just sitting here wishing I had something exciting to write about. I just made a cup of tea, sat down and thought, "I've nothing interesting to say." Then I remembered the scandal at school. Everyone is being questioned by detectives, and there's $10,000 missing. It's kinda blase', though. There's no surprise here. I mean, it's not "THE" scandal at school. It's just one of many scandals that are making our school fall under a lot of scrutiny. This particular scandal involves missing picture and field trip money. There's only one thing lower than stealing money, and that's stealing money from children.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness