I'm my own worst enemy
3:57 p.m. - 2003-05-26

Well, I caved and saw Daddy Daycare. Guess what? I liked it. It was funny.

If you read Joy's diary, you know that our school did really well on the TAKS scores. Even though I did well, I don't feel adequate at all. I guess if I had been there for the news (I didn't go in Friday), then I could have seen and felt the reaction for myself. Instead, I made up my own negative one. It went something like this: Principal: "That laurie2002 got the lowest scores in the whole school. I wish I had gotten rid of her when I had the opportunity." Yeah...I've been eating my own poison.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness