Bizarre occurance
10:37 p.m. - 2003-05-27

This weird thing happened at work today. It was so weird that it was like some dreams that I have. We were doing this confidential survey about the school climate. This is extremely private, and the principal is not even supposed to be in the room. Not only was she in the room, but she was walking around looking at our answers. It was the most bizarre experience. I felt so intimidated and uncomfortable. Joy even spoke up, and she STILL didn't get it. After the survey is over, a teacher is supposed to seal them in an envelope and send them away. Guess what? After the survey was over, they were given to the principal. I know in my heart that the surveys were altered by her. I know this too: tomorrow she is going to be in one hell of a mood!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness