100 things about me...not
2:35 p.m. - 2003-05-21

Well ever since my 300th entry, I've been trying to do a "100 things about me" list. I have only come up with 9. That's right, only 9. So, here they are. The other 91 things about me will just have to be revealed as they come. The list is too much pressure.

I was supposed to be named Kimberly, but they got a dog before me. They named her Kimberly. Then they had to figure out what the heck to name me.

I was a complete surprise to my 41 year old mother. They had just decided that they couldn�t have children. My brother was 12 when I was born. That, my friend, equals built-in babysitter.

I�m shy. It�s weird because it seems like I�m not, but I really am very shy. I think it stems from the fact that my mother used to say to me, �Everyone is looking at you.� I believed her. I still feel that way.

My first wedding dress was a size 3. That was in 1991.

My second wedding dress was a maternity dress. That was in 1998.

I�m now a size 12 who aspires to be a 10 again someday.

My left foot is a half inch longer than my right foot.

My first husband and I had the biggest fight on the way to our wedding. It was so huge that we shouldn�t have even gotten married. I went ahead and married him because we had already flown to Vegas.

I always looked down on single mothers before I became a single mother.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness