Relax , don't do it
5:20 p.m. - 2003-05-18

I was home last night by 10:30 p.m. I am turning into one of those people who eats dinner at 5:00 and goes to bed at 8:00. It doesn't bother me at all. I suppose I'll soon find myself watching Matlock and Murder She Wrote as well.

We went to the park today, and took my mom with us. She was actually pretty cool to talk to, as I usually have no one to talk to at the park.

I watched Reign of Fire today...pretty good. I keep forgetting to mention that I watched One Hour Photo about a month ago. I thought it sucked. I'm watching Zoolander right now...I LOVE THAT MOVIE.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness