People are whispering, "She's fat."
5:35 p.m. - 2003-04-27

It's almost Sunday at six, and I realized I forgot to do the Friday Five. Yeah. One of the questions is what was the last site you visited. I have to say that I am now on lauracandler.com. She is my idol. Plethora of teaching freebies.

Well, today I spent the day at the hospital with my aunt. She was helping my mom, and she fell from a ladder. She is okay. Luckily, she's fit and all that. While we waited for her, Alyssa and I went to the Steak and Shake. I told my aunt that they are famous for their shakes, but I didn't get one. She said, "Good because you don't need it." What the fuck? Now that makes me want to make a really big ass chocolate shake. I have ice cream, syrup, milk and a blender.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness