Stick to a topic
8:48 p.m. - 2003-04-24

I think Stouffer�s rules. That�s all I want to say. I grew up on Swanson pot pies. Oh, and I grew up on boil in a bag pepper steak and rice. That�s all I want to say. Oh, and we�re probably going to go see the Wiggles in concert this August. Tickets go on sale tonight at midnight. Can you imagine camping out for tickets to the Wiggles? Thank God for the internet. Tonight I had to threaten my daughter to take her medicine. She has to take like 98 syrups and pills and drops. She�s had it. So, I said, �If you don�t drink this medicine, you will not get to go see Holes on Saturday with me and my students.� She drank it. I�m mean. What am I supposed to do? Spank her? Poor thing has to take a ton of nasty tasting medicine. I don�t blame her if she hates me while she�s a teenager. She�ll do that anyway.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness