Friday Five Wayyyyy After Five
9:07 p.m. - 2003-04-18

It's been a long, weird, emotional day. If you read Joy's diary, I can continue where she left off. She spent the night with me last night. Now, we have her in a safe haven for the weekend. Love you, Joy...be strong and safe.

Here's my Friday Five...

1. Who is your favorite celebrity? My favorite celebrity is�I�ve delayed posting this entry all day because I can�t seem to answer this question. The only person that comes to mind is Hilary Duff. I�d like to tell her what a great role model she is for my daughter. Yeah.

2. Who is your least favorite? Ya�ll already know I�m going to say Michael Jackson. He is a criminal�a child molester�a pervert. The worst part is, he�s doing it right in front of the entire world. I truly believe that he purposely had children so that he could have sex with them.

3. Have you ever met or seen any celebrities in real life? I rode on an elevator once with Ross Perot. He�s really short. I met Bill Martin Jr. (a children�s author), and he was old and in a wheelchair. Those are the only ones who come to mind. I suppose the others were not important.

4. Would you want to be famous? Why or why not? I do not think I would do well in the spotlight. I can be really shy. However, I would fully support my daughter if she chose to become famous by being a supportive stage mom.

5. If you had to trade places with a celebrity for a day, who would you choose and why? I would chose to be Ludacris so that I could sip expensive liquor, get a platinum grill and roll on 30-inch rims. I would also fulfill my fantasy of being a black man for a day.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness