W-EEK-E-N-D, it's weekend
8:56 a.m. - 2003-04-12

I wanted to go to the flea market today, but my daughter wants to go to Six Flags. *sigh* Parental sacrifices can be a real bitch...NOT!! haha

The Wiggles make me feel happy and uncomfortable at the same time. Alyssa absolutely loves the show.

I waited for her to go to sleep last night so I could order in a movie...like Minority Report or The Bourne Identity or Road to Perdition. Then I couldn't decide what to watch, so I went to sleep. I'm on the highway to hell, right? I better slow my ass down...haha!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness