Everyday's the fourth of july
9:18 p.m. - 2003-04-10

I unblocked my Spanish teacher because I felt sorry for him. I thought maybe I misunderstood him. Then I get this: When can see each other.

Men are pigs. Truly. But then he writes how he wants me to invite other students from the class, so maybe he's not a pig. I don't know. I think I'll block him again just because I'm a bitch.

Guess whose kid was the best kid on stage tonight at the PTA meeting? Yeah, she was. She's a superstar! But in the morning, she's going to be a grumpy guss.

I sure as fuck stumbled through this week. I was so shell-shocked from Friday that I didn't prepare for this week at all. It was a total fly by the seat of my pants kinda week.

My neighbors heard me jammin' to, "I got plenty of nigs in my life." They were all, "Was that you jammin'?" I said, "No, it's the car next to me." One guy says, "No, it was you. I heard you." I didn't know what to say. Is it okay for me to listen to music like that? I do not wish to offend black people, but that song is a jam!

My other neighbor borrowed all my butter. I think she doesn't get her welfare until tonight at midnight. I was embarrassed because it had toast crumbs in it. So, I put it in a cute Tupperware container.

If this wasn't a diary, I'd tell myself to shut the fuck up already. These are the kind of messages I used to leave on Mark's answering machine before I had my diary. I'm a rambler.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness