This is not my life
10:08 a.m. - 2003-03-29

I had the strangest dream last night. First of all, I was married to this great guy. He was fine, Hispanic and built like a football player. Hell, maybe he was a football player because we seemed rich. We had 3 kids. I'm guessing Alyssa was the oldest, and I think the other two were boys. One of them was an infant still. Not only was my husband fine, but he helped me a lot. I mean he totally helped me with the kids and the house. It made me want to make love to him all the time. We were all sitting in the bedroom reading stories as a family(for some reason, we were in the same apartment I'm in now), and I turned to him and whispered, "I want you so bad right now." He said, "Okay kids, time for bed!" We were so in love. You know how you start to wake up, but you don't want to...you want to stay in your dream? I still feel like that. I feel all sad, and I miss him. Isn't that strange?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness