I never had a dream that made sweet love to me
8:19 p.m. - 2003-03-28

Today might have been one of the longest days of my life. I pretty much wanted to die. My allergies turned severe�and I think maybe I�m past allergies into a sinus infection. Anyway, Joy gave me some great tea that pretty much helped me through the day. All I know is that I�m a lot better right now than I was last night and this morning. Throughout last night, I kept waking myself up because I was snoring. Also, this is by far the worse PMS week ever,ever. I think I need to start keeping track of the lunar phases.

Tonight, Alyssa and I made our own pizza. It was fun and muy deliciouso. My poor little girl has felt the wrath of my PMS this week. If there was one emotion I could do without for the rest of my life, it would be my impatience.

I think that gang initiations should consist of 3 good deeds. You must commit 3 random acts of kindness if you want to be a banger�if you wanna roll with the posse. Step up and represent, ya�ll.

There is one thing in this world that drives me crazy, and it�s my own hair. I hate finding my hair anywhere except on my head. My hair is everywhere. I hate it when I�m walking barefoot, and one of my hairs gets entwined in my toes. I hate it when everything I look at or touch has one of my hairs on it. The girl who does my hair said it�s just that time of year, but I think I�ve always been this way. I remember when I had really long hair, I used to stop up the vacuum cleaner.

I love seeing my daughter at school in the halls. Before she started school, I was worried. I was worried that if she saw me, she would want to go with me; but she�s cool with it. We see each other, hug each other if there�s time and go on about our business. I think it is probably the coolest thing in the world that I bring my kid to work. I honestly didn�t know it would work out as well as it has.

The apartments they are building next to my school are looking awesome�and expensive. I wish I could know something�anything about them.

I keep flip flopping about the war. Everyone on both sides has really good arguments. I think I have finally decided that my opinion about it doesn�t even matter anyway because we are already at war. So, go U.S.A. and all we are saying is give peace a chance.

(I�m just a love machine, and I won�t work for anybody but you.)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness