Add It Up by the Violent Femmes
9:16 p.m. - 2003-03-27

Day after day

I will walk and I will play

but the day after today

I will stop

and I will start my way

why can't I get just one kiss

why can't I get just one kiss

believe me there'd be somethings that I wouldn't miss

but I look at your pants and I need I need a kiss

why can't I get just one screw

why can't I get just one screw

believe me I know what to do

but something won't let me make love to you

why can't I get just one fuck

why can't I get just one fuck

I guess it's something to do with luck

but I waited my whole life for just one

day afterday

I get angry

and I will say

that the day

is in my sight

when i'll take a bow

and say goodnight

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness