Chocolate Fit
8:01 p.m. - 2003-03-26

Right after lunch, I ate a bunch of chocolate. Then I was lecturing, and I turned into Corky Romano when he accidently inhales all that cocaine, "Question? yes? no? yes? no? yes? no?" I called on this one kid(I had two classes in there for test prep) and I said, "Don't tell me Christian? Angel? Juan?..." I must have named 5 names, and none of them were his. I was like a hyperfreak. My kids were laughing so hard. Then these parents that Joy and I have invited to come sit in with their daughter came to sit in on my class. We had calmed down by then, but every once in a while the class would laugh just a little bit. It's nice to actually see Joy's homeroom give a reaction...of any kind.

Everyone is spring cleaning the hell out of their classrooms. Yeah, me too. I think this summer I'm going to revamp my file cabinet. I might try something crazy like alphabetizing things. HA! I'm a genious. What's that? Question? Yes? No? Yes?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness