Martha Stewart At Home
1:50 p.m. - 2003-03-22

I got my hair done this morning. Now, I'm sitting at home with this great hairdo. But that's okay because...it's Arts and Crafts Time! Thanks to MJ Designs going-out-of-business sale, we have tons of fun things to paint, glue and create. And my hair looks fabulous while I'm doing it. Now my mom tells me Steinmart is going out of business. I like Steinmart. Hey tonight is Karaoke 1970s night. I'm going to be sure to include Imagine by John Lennnon and Let It Be by the Beatles. My house is rockin', so don't come a knockin'.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness