Bombs over Baghdad
10:25 a.m. - 2003-03-21

Whether we agree with it or not, we have young American soldiers dying for our country right now. Pray for our troops. Who knows what lies in wait for them in Baghdad. I'm frightened for those young men. Most of them are the same age my father was when he went to war...18. And if you didn't see it on CNN, President Bush will be at Camp David this weekend. I think the press needs a gag order. They are literally giving out coordinates and good locations to hit. I am not for this war, but it is here. I support our troops, and I want them to come home safe. NOW.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness