Psycho teacher
6:35 p.m. - 2003-02-27

I spent a good part of my day e-mailing a parent of one of my students. I would post the e-mails just so you could see how ridiculous they are, but it's too ridiculous. I'm talking about two page e-mails in ALL CAPS about how mean I am. Oh, and that Joy is normally mean...hahaha. Here's what I wanted to reply to this parent, but I didn't. I can put it in my diary, though:

Dear Moron, I'm sorry that you feel I am being mean and overreacting to this situation. Tell you what, NEXT TIME YOUR DAUGHTER BRINGS A CONDOM TO SCHOOL, I WILL EMBRACE IT. I WILL FULLY SUPPORT IT, AND IF SHE WANTS TO TELL BOYS SHE HAS A CONDOM...GREAT! IF ANYONE NEEDS LESSONS, PLEASE SEND A MOTHER FUCKING BANANA BECAUSE THIS IS ONE HANDS ON ACTIVITY THAT I CAN'T USE A STUDENT FOR. Signed, MEAN MEAN MEANIE

There, I feel better now. If you are a parent, I just want to remind you of something before you defend your kid. Remember when you were in 5th grade? Remember how you used to paint a picture for your parents? Okay? Exactly. Don't believe everything your child tells you. Trust me.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness