burnin' down the house
4:09 p.m. - 2003-02-26

So, I was talking today to my friend and it was like she read my freaking diary. She even said that she told her lover that she is being punished by God. That's some trippy ass shit. Or maybe it's just obvious? damn Whaddya gonna do? I mean, it's my diary.

I do believe that I have perfected the home pedicure. I just need some innocent victims, and maybe some stuff to sterilize my instruments.

I just almost had a fire. I put the tea kettle on for tea and forgot about it. One hour later, I'm like, "What's that smell?!?!?" Damn, I ruined my tea kettle all to hell.

If I don't go back to work soon, I will be out of material to write about. I think I already am!

p.s. You know that feng shei design thing where you organize your furniture (Feng Shui (pronounced Foong Shway or Fung Shoy) is the ancient Chinese art of luck management, which works by maximising the flow of energy (known as 'Chi') in your environment. Every object, inanimate or living, possesses its own energy field and also has an affect on the flow of Chi in your environment. ) Well, as I was unconnecting my karaoke machine and reconnecting my cable, the thought occurred to me...do they take into account cable connection? Because really, your whole feng shei could be messed up if it doesn't put the t.v. near the cable connection. See folks...always thinking.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness