Psycho babble
10:13 p.m. - 2003-02-20

There's only one thing better than getting all dressed up and going out...and that is taking it all off (makeup and clothes) and getting into comfortable pajamas.

It's time for me to clean out my closet and purge out some people. Too many people who think they are my friends really don't know anything about me at all.

I will close with a snippet of a song: Ya'll don't know what it's like...being male, middle-class and white. It gets me real pissed off and it makes me wanna say...It gets me real pissed off and it makes me wanna say...It gets me real pissed off and it makes me wanna say...FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. Liars suck.

p.p.s. It wasn't my idea. It wasn't my idea. It never was my idea. I just drove to the store...for some Preparation H.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness