sup diary?
7:04 p.m. - 2003-02-19

dear diary,

You're never going to believe this...Amarillo guy wrote me back. He said I must've been drunk when I wrote him last...duhhhh!

KMart and I have a love/hate relationship. I just bought a new comforter set. It's beautiful...here it is:

Okay, I got it out of the package and the two shams are missing. I guess I can deal with that. I throw the comforter and the bedskirt in the dryer on low for a freshen up. The bedskirt promplty melts. It's ruined. I'm sad. However, the bedspread looks awesome. My inspiration for a red bedspread was seeing how beautiful Joy's red silk bed was. The other inspiration was it was a good buy. That's what I get for always buying cheap.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness