on being a shut-in
3:21 p.m. - 2003-02-16

So I'm seeing what it's like to sit on the couch and write in my diary. It's pretty cool. I still have to get used to this keyboard. Life is hard...haha. Yesterday, my day started at 4 a.m. By 9:30 p.m., I was snoring. I know that I was snoring because I woke myself up. Also, I'm 70% sure I had an orgasm while I was sleeping, but I can't remember the dream. That really sucks. I need to recall this dream. Speaking of dreams, I dreamt the other night (Thursday) that Muslims were disguised as carnies. I was also in a government building...I think the Capital because there was a steep, wide, white staircase. There was a feeling of imminent danger. I also had a really nice boyfriend (or husband or whatever he was) who would kiss me sweetly on the lips; but it was bittersweet because we were so in love yet the looming danger was a real damper. I should have written this down sooner because I've forgotten the important details.

This morning my mom said, �I need to go to the store tomorrow.� I said, �Okay� Then she got miffed and said, �I didn't even say what store! Well, I don't know what store I need to go to because I need some odds and ends.� The bottom line is that she got pissy because I was willing to go to the store...any store she wanted to go to, but she didn't even know what store she wanted to go to. Was that a bottom line because I'm confused!?

I just slept through Men In Black II. It must have been bad since I paid for it and I was on a very small couch.

This is not a picture of my pets, but it is one of my favorite all time pet pictures. As a responsible guinea pig owner; however, I have to stress that guinea pigs and rabbits cannot be housed together. Rabbits tend to disembowel guinea pigs.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness